Welcome To Our New Web Presence

 

 

Welcome New Affiliates

 

We Are Growing All The Time

 

GBBR Board of Directors for 2013
Position
Name
Company
Phone #
Fax
E-mail
     
Executive Committee (5)
President
Jeff Romatzick
Wm Raveis Milford
203-876-7507
203-876-5923
jeff@jeffromatzick.com
President-elect
Charles Scott
Tri State Realtyl
203-334-7434
203-3347430
cscott4883@aol.com
Immediate Past President
Sue Coyle
Real Estate Two - Shelton
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
Treasurer
David Sell
Wm Raveis Milford
203-876-7507
203-876-5923 selld@raveisre.com
Secretary
Ann Braunagel
Keller Williams Realty Trumbull
203-459-4663
203-459-3433
 
     Vice Presidents (5)
VP Easton
Lynne Salta
Re-Max Right Choice
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
lynnesalta@aol.com
VP Monroe 
Robert Filotei
C-21 Richter Trumbull
203-268-7108
203-261-9205
filotei@optonline.net
VP Stratford
Rose Warmingham Coldwell Banker Fairfield
203-254-7100
203-255-6620
rose.warmingham@cbmoves.com
VP Trumbull
Diane Tantimonico
Re-Max Right Choice
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
dtantimonico@aol.com
VP Bridgeport
Marybeth Zarifian
Prudential CT Trumbull
203-261-2260
203-268-0199
mbzarifian@prudentialct.com
 
     GBBR Directors (5)
GBBR Director
David Sell
Wm Raveis Milford
203-876-7507
203-876-5923
selld@raveisre.com
GBBR Director
Cal Massaro
C-21 Greengarden 
203-261-7653
203-261-8984
calmassaro@aol.com
GBBR Director
Charles Scott
Tri State Realtyl
203-334-7434
203-334-7430
cscott4883@aol.com
GBBR Director 
Nestor Camacho
Re-Max Right Choice 
203-268-1118
203-445-2704
GBBR Director
Linda Sepso
LM Sepso Appraisal  
203-377-1363
203-378-8418
    State Directors (9)
CAR Director 
Marybeth Zarifianl
Prudential Trumbull
203-261-2260
203-268-0199
mbzarifian@prudentialct.com
CAR Director 
Rose Warmingham
Coldwell Banker Fairfield 
203-254-7100
203-255-6620
rose.warmingham@cbmoves.com
CAR Director
David Sell
Wm Raveis Milford
203-876-7507
203-876-5923
CAR Director
Linda Sepso
LM Sepso Appraisal  
203-377-1363
203-378-8418
Linda@sepsoappraisal.com
CAR Director
Judy Cicalese
Wm Raveis Trumbull
203-261-0028
203-452-0817
cicalesej@raveisre.com
CAR Director 
Robert Filotei
C-21 Richter Trumbull
203-268-7108
203-261-9205
filotei@optonline.net
CAR Director (CAR Only)
Charles Scott
Tri-State Realty
203-334-7434
203-334-7430
cstristate@aol.com
CAR Director (Entitlement)
Deborah Loban
Wm Raveis Stratford
203-377-4366
203-377-6797
deb.loban@raveis.com
    Board Office
Association Executive
Bob Marinaccio
GBBR Office
203-374-2150
203-365-0198
robert.marinaccio@thegbbr.com
Board Staff
Donna Mancuso
GBBR Office
203-374-2150
203-365-0198
donna.mancuso@thegbbr.com
GBBR Board Attorney
Chris Greenwood
Board Attorney
203-375-4040
203-375-5003
ctglaw@aol.com
   Committees
Legislative Chair
Charles Scott
Tri-State Realty
203-334-7434
203-334-7434
cscott4883@aol.com
RPAC - Chair
Charles Scott
Tri-State Realty
203-334-7434
203-334-7434
cscott4883@aol.com
Professional Standards Co-Chair
Diane Camella
Re-Max Right Choice Trumbull
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
disold@aol.com
Professional Standards Co-Chair
Karen Berwick
Real Estate Two Shelton
203-926-1122
203-929-9808
massey1@aol.com
Ethics/Grievence Review Chair
Phil Hadden
New Vision Realty
203-735-7653
203-735-7653
nvrphadden@yahoo.com
Ethics/Grievence Review 
John McBride 
Re-Max Right Choice Trum
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
Ethics/Grievence Review 
Heidi Cinder
Wm Raveis Monroe
203-261-3625
203-261-1106
cinderh@raveisre.com
Ethics/Grievence Review 
Mitchell Stevenson
C-21 Greengarden 
203-374-0295
203-371-5237
msteven355@yahoo.com
Ethics/Grievence Review 
Ruth Korpita
C-21 Richter Stratford
203-377-2077
203-375-3138
ruth.korpita@century21.com
Ethics/Grievence Review 
Lee Korzun
Coldwell Banker Trumbull
203-452-3700
203-452-1484
Ethics/Grievence Review 
John Labella
Re-Max Right Choice Trum
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
labellajmk@aol.com
Ethics/Grievence Review Chair
Phil Hadden
203-258-3143
203-258-3143
nvrphadden@yahoo.com
Ethics/Grievence Review 
John McBride 
Re-Max Right Choice Trum
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
Ethics/Grievence Review 
Heidi Cinder
Wm Raveis Monroe
203-261-3625
203-261-1106
cinderh@raveisre.com
Ethics/Grievence Review 
Mitchell Stevenson
C-21 Greengarden 
203-374-0295
203-371-5237
msteven355@yahoo.com
Ethics/Grievence Review 
Ruth Korpita
C-21 Richter Stratford
203-377-2077
203-375-3138
ruth.korpita@century21.com
Ethics/Grievence Review 
Lee Korzun
Coldwell Banker Trumbull
203-452-3700
203-452-1484
Ethics/Grievence Review 
John Labella
Re-Max Right Choice Trum
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
labellajmk@aol.com
     
PSCS Certified Specialists
Mari Catherine McCombs
Prudential Ct Fairfield
203-255-2800
203-259-5346
mcmccombs@prudentialct.com
PSCS Certified Specialists
Steven Fuller
Global Real Estate Services
203-856-4415
203-365-0198
stevefullerREALTOR@lycos.com
PSCS Certified Specialists
Gary Jacopian
C-21 Richter Stratford
203-377-2077
 
203-375-3138
gjacopian@aol.com
PSCS Certified Specialists
Dianne Camella
Re-Max Right Choice Trumbull
203-268-1118
 
203-452-6869
disold@aol.com
PSCS Certified Specialists
Shelly Dowling 
Coldwell Banker Trumbull
203-452-3700
203-452-1484
shelly.dowling@cbmoves.com
PSCS Certified Specialists
John McBride
Re-Max Right Choice Trumbull
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
johnmcbride@remax.net
PSCS Certified Specialists
Terrence Sheehan
Prudential Ct Trumbull
203-261-2260
203-268-0199
terrysheehan@prudentialct.com
PSCS Certified Specialists
Robert Filotei
C-21 Richter Trumbull
203-268-7108
203-261-9205
filotei@optonline.net
Personnel Chair
Diane Tantimonico
Re-Max Right Choice Trumbull
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
dtantimonico@aol.com
Education Chair
Donna Mancuso
GBBR Office
203-374-2150
203-365-0198
Education Instructors
Principles & Practices /CE
Steven Fuller
Global Real Estate Services
203-856-4415
203-365-0198
stevefullerREALTOR@lycos.com
Appraisal Principles/Practices
Peter Vimini
Vimini Associates
203-384-6000
203-384-9421
viminvaluation@aol.com
Scholarship Chair
MariCatherine McCombs
Prudential Ct fairfield
203-549-9337
203-259-5346
Scholarship 
Eddie B Gutierrez
C-21 Greengarden 
203-374-0295
203-371-5237
eddie@gutierrezhomes.com
Scholarship 
Gheorghe Zichil
Exit Advantage Realty
203-336-3948
203-336-3001
george@exitadvantagect.com
Scholarship 
Patricia Zichil
Exit Advantage Realty
203-336-3948
203-336-3001
george@exitadvantagect.com
Scholarship
Susan Jenness
Wm Raveis Trumbull
203-261-0028
203-452-0817
Scholarship
Gobe, Ilene
Wm Raveis Trumbull
203-261-0028
203-452-0817
gobyi@raveisre.com
Realtor of the Year 
Joe Kapell
Re-Max Right Choice Trumbull
203-261-0028
203-452-6869
joekapell@realtor.com
Realtor of the Year 
Terry Sheehan
Prudential CT Trumbull
203-261-2260
203-268-0199
sheehant@raveisre.com
Realtor of the Year 
John McBride
Re-Max Right Choice Trumbull
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
johnmcbride@remax.net
Realtor of the Year 
Bob Marinaccio
GBBR Office
203-374-2150
203-365-0198
robert.marinaccio@thegbbr.com
Realtor of the Year 
Diane Tantimonico
Re-Max Right Choice Trumbull
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
dtantimonico@aol.com
Realtor of the Year 
Shelly Dowling
Coldwell Banker Trumbull
203-452-3700
203-452-1484
shelly.dowling@cbmoves.com
Realtor of the Year 
Lynne Salta
Re-Max Right Choice 
203-268-1118
203-452-6869
Realtor of the Year
MariCatherine McCombs
Prudential Ct fairfield
203-549-9337
203-259-5346
mcmccombs@prudentialct.com
Realtor of the Year
Peter Vimini
Vimini Associates
203-384-6000
203-384-9421
viminvaluation@aol.com
 
Golf Tournament Chair
Janice Engel
Wm Pitt Sotheby's Trumbull
203-261-7488
203-459-0135
jengel@wpsir.com
Golf Tournament
Cal Massaro
C-21 Greengarden 
203-261-7653
203-261-8984
calmassaro@aol.com
Golf Tournament
Ed Jones
Arnold Peck REALTORS
203-877-1221
203-877-6090
emjones@optonline.net
Strategic Planning Committee
Strategic Planning Chair
Sue Coyle
Real Estate Two - Shelton
203-926-1122
203-929-9808
Holiday & Installation of Officer
Sue Coyle
Real Estate Two Shelton
203-926-1122
203-929-9808